Friday, June 24, 2011

Apollo Direct Inc (Houston, Tx)

Apollo Direct Inc (7322 Southwest Freeway Suite 710, Houston, TX 77074, 713-774-1149) has the same office as Prospect Promotions Inc (http://prospectpromotionsinc.com/contacts/, 832-598-8793). Apparently, it appears from the websites that Apollo Direct sells discount tickets while Prospect Promotions sells merchandise from tables/booths.

The two testimonial letters (March 2011) on Apollo's website state Apollo provided marketing services for the past basketball season or past year, but apollodirect.net was created on Feb 11, 2011. Does this mean Apollo Direct Inc operated for over a year without a website or did they operate under a different company name before February 2011?

Beware of attractive, but possibly deceptive job ads which offer entry-level training in management, marketing, and sales especially if the ads state "face to face" and "no experience required". If you decide to interview with such a company, ask many questions before accepting employment. Will you be paid minimum wage or commission? Are there company benefits? Beware of invitations for an all-day second "interview".

craigslist.org, Houston, Jobs, Apollo Direct

Apollo Direct Inc.
7322 Southwest Freeway Suite 710
Houston, TX 77074
(713) 774-1149
www.apollodirect.net

Domain Name: APOLLODIRECT.NET
Created on: 11-FEB-2011
Expires on: 11-FEB-2012

facebook.com, Apollo Direct Inc
Apollo Direct, Inc. is a privately owned promotional marketing firm
headquartered in Houston, TX. Our company was founded in response to a demand by local area consumers and businesses for a more effective, personal and results-driven sales approach. Originated in Memphis, TN, we have recently expanded to the Houston area and we are now focusing on coast-to-coast expansion.

Testimonial letters:
03/10/2011, Houston Rockets basketball team
It was such a pleasure doing business with Apollo Direct this past season ..

03/14/2011, Letter from Planet Beach tanning salon
We would like to formally thank Apollo Direct for an unbelievable marketing campaign over the past year!

2 comments:

  1. i'm Legally researching this company and it appears there are multiple offices they open.
    Is this the same company.

    I discovered some Unauthorized Charges to my Credit Card with this Company name.

    More Updates later.

    ReplyDelete